Twitter Facebook Instagram Vimeo  


Meet Our Staff

Executive Management

Sherrie Armstrong
President & CEO
Tanya Johnson
Executive Assistant

Philanthropic Services

Molly Dean Bittner
Sr. Vice President, Philanthropic Services
Lisa Pratt O’Mara
Vice President, Donor Engagement
Stacey Keeley
Sr. Donor Engagement Officer
Amy Singleton
Vice President, Philanthropic Services
Brandon Butterworth
Philanthropic Services Officer
Leah Forst
Donor Services Officer
Subremia Johnson
Donor Services Associate
Alicia Dickinson
Donor Engagement Associate
Tiffany Murillo
Administrative Assistant

Civic Innovations

Vanessa Diamond
Sr. VP, Civic Innovations
Christina Mastroianni
Director, Civic Engagement
Caroline Noble
HandsOn Corporate Program Manager
Gail Cavallaro
HandsOn Volunteer Program Manager
Stephanie Glenn
HandsOn Program Manager
Kathryn Lienard
HandsOn Corporate Program Associate


Kimberly Russell
Sr. Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Liz Lungut
Communications Officer
Kate Gibson
Communications Associate

Community Engagement

Scott Blackwell
Chief Community Engagement Officer
Kathleen Radford Demro
Vice President, Community Engagement
Charles Dyson
Community Engagement Officer
Eleanor Jones
Community Engagement Officer
Annette Cousins
Vice President, Community Engagement
Greg Gallop
Community Engagement Officer
Lucy Mitzner
Community Engagement Officer
Mary Sprague
Senior Community Engagement Officer
Kenisha Fallen
Administrative Assistant


Michelle Nelson CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Jenny Ross CPA
Sr. Finance Officer
Pavlina Siford
Sr. Finance Officer
Jamie Palmore
Finance Officer

Operations & Administration

Casey Emery
Chief Operating Officer
Beth Grose
Director of Human Resources
Leslie Hannaford
Director of Technology
Martha Anderson
Office Assistant
Erin Wischer
Operations Manager

Regional Affiliates

Margaret Nost
Regional Director, Philanthropic Services
Brian Jenkins
Regional Donor Services Associate

Affiliate Programs

Barbara Couto Sipe
NextUp Executive Director